Daily Archives: December 29, 2012

[INFO] Vote Korea on Ashiya Says

Hello, readers! How’s life going? 😀

Thanks for visiting this blog.
This time I did not bring fanfiction but just sharing about the vote is held on this blog, Vote Korea.
The thing I want to be discussed the most is about the Male Group & Female Group.
First, I would like to give two thumbs up for the Hottest and Sone! d^^b
I wanted to give info that at the first vote was held, T-Ara and Super Junior who are at the top.
Today, a few minutes ago, I was a little surprise to see the results of vote.
I saw this afternoon voted for 2PM only 2 votes. But now, WOW FANTASTIC BABY! 2PM reached 117 votes. Good job, Hottest! And look at the blog stats, it seems that the vote for 2PM is from Thailand. 😀 but I’m sure not only from Thailand are providing this extraordinary vote. There are from around this world. Thank you for participating. 😀
Same with 2PM, SNSD also received a significant number of votes. The first day of voting SNSD get no more than 5 votes and remained at that number for a long time. Then this afternoon I saw the changes are quite high. SNSD is currently gained 39 votes and T-ara received 26 votes. Good job Sone! ^ ^
For Best Korean Drama, Actor and Actress also get things that are not much different. ^^
Once again thank you for participating. SONE, Diadem, Blackjack, Say A, aff(x)tion, Kamilia, Star1, Hottest, ELF, Cassiopeia, VIP, EXOtic, Shawol, etc keep voting your idol on this site. It all will end on February 2013 at 9PM (KST).
Just a reminder that this blog is also held in Vote Japan which will end on March 9, 2013. Vote for Best Group Band!^^
Sorry my English is suck! XD
Thank you everyone!

-Ashiya-

Protected: [FF] I Got A Boy (Final Chapter)

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: